Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership Development Committee
Share |

 Leadership Development Committee       

Join this group!


We are currently accepting applications for the 2018-2019 CAL Leadership Institute. Learn more about this leadership opportunity by clicking on the links above.

Applications will be due by 5 PM on March 25, 2018.

Questions?  Email the CAL Leadership Development committee at   




Joanna Nelson Rendón

Pikes Peak Library District - East Library
Colorado Springs, CO



 *CALLI Graduates*


Adam Gonzales
Cañon City Public Library
Alice Meacham
Anythink Libraries -- Wright Farms
Amber Cox
Pikes Peak Library District
Andrea Wyant
Douglas County Libraries
Angie Grischkowsky
Ashley Sneesby-Stippich
Colorado Library Consortium
Brittni E. Ehrhart
Aurora Public Library
Christine Dyar
Pikes Peak Library District
Christine Pancoast
Westminster Public Library
Genne Boggs
Anythink Library
Julia Bordeaux
Red Rocks Community College
Lauren Seegmiller
Denver Public Library
Mallory Pillard
Trinidad Carnegie Public Library
Mandi Miller
Front Range Community College
(Boulder County Campus)
Nuala Dundon
Westminster Public Library
Susie DeSersa
High Plains Library District



 Kristen Bodine
Louisville Public LIbrary
 Ryan Buller
 University of Denver     
 Dawn Combe
 Regis University
 Meg DePriest
 Jordan Fields
 Marmot Library Network
 Scott Foley
 Lafayette Public Library
 Amy Hitchner
 Colorado State University
 Georgia Birmingham
 Arapahoe Library District
 Jana Kelly
 Jefferson County Public Library
Laura McConnell
 East Morgan County Library
 Molly Mulligan
 University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
 Steph Myers
 High Plains Library District
 Andrea Reveley
 Arapahoe Community College
 Melissa Robohn
 Air Force Academy
 Amy Shipley
 Garfield County Library District
 Pat Sohmer
 Park County Library
 Nate Stone
 Denver Public Library
 Katy Walker
Colorado Mountain College
 Meg Wempe
 Ruby M. Sission Memorial Library



 Laura Baldassari-Hackstaff  Douglas County Libraries
 Sheena Barbour  Cherry Creek School District      
 Jessica Barrientos  High Plains Library District
 Doug Bean  Twin Peaks Charter Academy
 Lisa Dengerink  Denver Public Library
 Tiffany  Clendenin  Mamie Dowd Broomfield Public Library
 Kristen   Draper  Poudre River Library District
 Robin Filipczak  Denver Public Library
 Jan Gabehart  Elbert County Library
 Mary Jane Holland  Boulder Public Library
 Lisa Holmberg  Boulder Public Library
 Katherine Kates  Rockrimmon Elementary School
 Maria Kramer  Pueblo City-County Library
 Kimberly McNamara  Gunnison County Library District
 Jeremy Nelson  Tutt Library-Colorado College
 Amy Rodda  Pikes Peak Library District
 Liz Tomes  Town of Vail Public Library
 Emily Woodward  
 Gail Yerbic  Mesa County Libraries
 Kimberly Young  Pueblo City-County Library


Andrew Bregar
Pueblo City-County Library District
Angie Brown Douglas County Libraries
Julie Carmen Colorado School of Mines
Melanie Coletti Denver Public Library
Kriska  Daltonhurst Louisville Public Library
Christopher Evjy Jefferson County Public Library
Christine Kreger Colorado State Library
Paul Mascaranes Colorado Mesa University
Joanna McNeal Independent Information Professional
Tessa Michaelson Schmidt Wisconsin State Library
Joanna Nelson Pikes Peak Public Library
Erica Olivier Douglas County Libraries
Mary Olson Iliff School of Theology
Crystal Schimpf Colorado State Library
Nancy Trimm Colorado State Library
Sarah Wethern Douglas County - Minnesota

Sign In
Sign In securely

9/13/2018 » 9/15/2018

Colorado Association of Libraries © 2013

12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700, Westminster, CO 80234

Phone: 303-463-6400 | Fax: 303-458-0002 |