Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Executive Board
Share |

 2017 CAL Executive Board

2017 CAL Executive Board Meeting Schedule

Health Sciences Library,
University of Colorado/Anschutz Medical Campus
12950 E. Montview Blvd., 3rd Floor,
Administration Conference Room
Aurora, Colorado 80045

Directions/Parking https://hslibrary.ucdenver.edu/directions

Date

CAL Board Meeting

2/10/2017

4:00 - 6:00 PM

4/14/2017

4:00 - 6:00 PM

6/9/2017

4:00 - 6:00 PM

8/11/2017

4:00 - 6:00 PM

10/12-14/2017

TBD

12/8/2017

4:00 - 6:00 PM


2017 CAL Board Contact List * Meeting Expectations * 2016 Annual CAL Report* CAL Request Forms * CAL Bylaws *CAL Policies and Procedures * Minutes

NOTE: Links are PDF format unless noted [Download Adobe Reader now]

 

CAL Executive Officers:

Dana Abbey - President-Elect/Vice President
Health Information Literacy Coordinator
National Network of Libraries of Medicine, MidContinental Region
University of Colorado Health Sciences Library
Email: dana.abbey@ucdenver.edu
Carol Smith - President-Elect
Colorado School of Mines


Dan Cordova - Past President
Colorado Supreme Court
Denver, CO

Email:
daniel.cordova@judicial.state.co.us
Susan Goldman - Secretary
Denver, CO
Email: sgoldman.lib@comcast.net

Mike Varnet - Treasurer
Pikes Peak Library District
Colorado Springs, CO
Email: mvarnet@ppld.org

 

 

Association Presidents & Division Chairs:

 

Becky Russell - Co-President
Colorado Department of Education
Email:
russell_b@cde.state.co.us

Molly Gibney - Co-President
Mountain View Elementary
Email
: mgibney@comcast.net



Ryan Buller - CoALA President
University of Denver
Denver, CO
Email: Ryan.Buller@du.edu

Melissa Robohn - ColASL President
Email:
melissa.robohn@gmail.com

Hana Zittel- CoPLA President
Denver Public Library
Denver, CO
Email: hzittel@denverlibrary.org

Brittany Dolezal - Children and Teen Services (CATS) Division Chair
Clearview Library District
Windsor, CO
Email:
brittany@clearviewlibrary.org
Markerspace Division Chair
Becca Cruz
Pikes Peak Library District
Email: rcruz@ppld.org
 
Paralibrarian Division Chair
VACANT

Trustees & Friends Division Chair
VACANT

Conference Chair
Tammy Sayles
Pikes Peak Library District
Email:
tsayles@ppld.org

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Elected Representatives:

 

Gene Hainer - State Librarian
Colorado State Library
Denver, CO
hainer_g@cde.state.co.us

 Jim Duncan - CLIC

 
Paul Mascareñas- ACRL Liaison
paul.mascarenas2013@gmail.com


Stephen Sweeney- MPLA Liaison/Representative
(Mountain Plains Library Association)
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary
Denver, CO
stephen.sweeney@archden.org

Annie Epperson - ALA Councilor (American Library Association)
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO

annie.epperson@unco.edu

Dave Sanger- AASL Delegate
(American Association of School Librarians)
UCD
Denver, CO
dsanger401@aol.com

Parliamentarian
Missy McConnell

mmcconnell@smanet.org




 

CAL Staff:

 

Amanda Rewerts - Business Manager
Colorado Association of Libraries
Westminster, CO
P: 303-463-6400 | cal@cal-webs.org

 

 


 

Sign In


Calendar

Colorado Association of Libraries © 2013

12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700, Westminster, CO 80234

Phone: 303-463-6400 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | cal@cal-webs.org